Reviews

Welcome to our Reviews
Please find the lovely comments that our previous customers have left us.
If you would like to leave a review, we would be very appreciative. Just visit our facebook page here!
#LovePodge
Love Podge
5.0
Based on 40 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kate Burnett
Kate Burnett
2020-10-24T20:34:04+0000
We got a bunch of cakes at the market today just before returning home to Middlesbrough, safe to say I'd drive all the... way back to Leeds just to buy more!! the best peanut butter cheesecake I've tasted. thank you so much!! you made our weekend!read more
Marc Bingham
Marc Bingham
2020-07-27T07:27:27+0000
The Chorizo and Chicken pasty is to die for! I met podge at Cheadle Makers Market and i could not recommend their... delicious treats enough! Epic pastries and delicious cakes. If you ever see them at makers market... go buy some! 👍read more
Melanie Ibbetson
Melanie Ibbetson
2020-06-24T10:59:04+0000
I ordered online and as I couldn’t decide between all the amazing looking products, I ordered loads - brownies,... tarts, pastries and sausage rolls. And we weren’t disappointed! They all tasted as good as they looked. Delivery service was spot on too. Thank you 😊read more
Terri Halliday
Terri Halliday
2020-05-26T16:08:20+0000
Amazing thank you! Can’t wait to order again xx
Rebecca Edge
Rebecca Edge
2020-05-23T11:24:33+0000
Had my delivery not long ago, food is as amazing as it always has been! Ordering again soon!
Mary Ingle
Mary Ingle
2020-05-23T09:46:01+0000
Always yummy and always great customer service
Becky Erica
Becky Erica
2019-09-28T17:57:00+0000
bought some lemon drizzle and chocolate and orange cake....incredibly soft and delicious!!!
Janine Hopkins
Janine Hopkins
2019-07-07T14:05:33+0000
Bought some pies yesterday at DrigFest they were amazing!! I need to get some more where is your next location??
Carrianne Woodcock
Carrianne Woodcock
2019-05-27T21:25:54+0000
just eating my Nutella brownie and oh my god, I feel disgustingly full but this brownie is to die for!!!!! 🥰🥰🥰
Karen Haddock
Karen Haddock
2019-04-28T16:10:11+0000
Found these lovely people today at Brighouse. Fabulas variety, that taste as good as they look. Will be back for... more. 😋read more
Sophie Flush
Sophie Flush
2018-12-23T01:25:12+0000
I’ve just had the Nutella brownie after a long, hard day at work and it is literally heaven on Earth 💕 can’t... wait to eat my black pudding sausage roll!read more
Mark Pate
Mark Pate
2018-12-02T18:17:33+0000
just had a meatball pizza i got earlier wow wish i’d got 2 absolutely lovely😋😋
Shannon Rose
Shannon Rose
2018-11-15T20:06:15+0000
Oh goodness, Podge have been keeping us traders well fed at the Harrogate Christmas market today - the spinach filo... pastries are to die for, as well as the lemon drizzle cake! Everything is so good that Podge may well become a lifestyle! 😂 Top work, team - I’ll be back tomorrow... xread more
Mackenzie Clarke
Mackenzie Clarke
2018-11-11T11:16:40+0000
Had the best scotch egg of my life yesterday 😍
Jayne Pearson
Jayne Pearson
2018-10-21T20:12:56+0000
Had the pleasure of trading opposite these guy's at Elsecar this weekend, just devoured a selection of their truly... amazing pasties (hubby had coriander and chicken ) I had pulled pork filo. simply scrupulous. many thanks Jayne x PudGinsread more
Matthew John Gallagher
Matthew John Gallagher
2018-10-15T19:34:34+0000
I'd go as far as to say the best dessert I've ever had.I've had their desserts 3 times, each 5*.Give me one of those... brownies any day over fancy dining. Get stuck in.Very keen to try the savory selection!read more
Andrew Devonport
Andrew Devonport
2018-10-09T13:21:57+0000
Just had a Chilli Sausage Roll reheated in the oven. I bought it from a stall last week as it looked particularly... appealing. I have to say it tasted better than it looked, probably one of the best SR I've had.read more
Rick Scully
Rick Scully
2018-08-24T20:27:18+0000
Bought a Mexican chicken pasty and Nutella cheesecake brownie today on recommendation from the two lovely girls on the... stall today at the food festival at cannon hall. They were both amazing. Strongly considering an hour drive back over tomorrow for more. And a very good price for both. Amazing food and very friendly staff. Would definitly buy again from them.read more
Angela Marie Bullock
Angela Marie Bullock
2018-08-05T19:00:24+0000
Thee best cakes i have ever tasted..absolutely to die for �
Małgorzata Cichocka
Małgorzata Cichocka
2018-05-27T15:34:29+0000
We tried 5 different cakes and all of them were yummy
Sharron Jones
Sharron Jones
2018-04-01T14:15:50+0000
Absolutely stunning food, we tried the pork and black pudding, the feta and spinach and a range of cheesecakes and... Danish pastries - delicious.read more
Gav Tee
Gav Tee
2018-03-25T17:39:44+0000
Guys’ guys’ guys’ just scoffed the bbq pulled pork with cheese wrapped in filo pastry....absolutely delicious.... I’d love to come and try one straight outta the oven ���read more
Kirsty Angharad Oliver-Newell
Kirsty Angharad Oliver-Newell
2018-03-04T17:50:44+0000
Incredible empanada's and cakes bought from the Great Northern makers markets today. Hope you'll be there every month!
Laura Gomersell
Laura Gomersell
2017-11-25T21:58:31+0000
your toffee cheesecake and cherry cheesecake brownies are delish!!! i have liked this page so i know where i can go to... buy more mmmmmmm!read more
Kamil Pietras
Kamil Pietras
2017-11-08T08:57:27+0000
Amazing tasty treats!! Looking forward to seeing your market stall again here in Manchester!! ��
Hannah Charles
Hannah Charles
2017-08-28T21:26:27+0000
Helen Luise
Helen Luise
2017-08-27T17:50:20+0000
The cakes � are so soft and moresome! I've tried the various brownies and cake triangles they have and follow them to... Briggate, Brighouse and today at Cannon Hall.read more
Sue Alger
Sue Alger
2017-07-07T17:52:46+0000
Tried the pulled pork and cheese filo pastry today absolutely delicious �. Also had triple chocolate cake, huge slice... very chocolatey, scrumptious �read more
Stephanie GH
Stephanie GH
2017-07-02T11:39:16+0000
Jenny May
Jenny May
2017-06-25T14:08:35+0000
Needed a bite to eat after the Handmade Parade at Hebden Bridge today. Spotted the stall in the corner of the market... and was drawn to the big slabs of cake! We tried the pork and leek sausage roll, the Nutella and cheesecake brownie and the Nutella and custard croissant. All of it was very, very tasty and good value for money. Would definitely recommend.read more
David Johnson
David Johnson
2017-05-28T21:21:30+0000
Amazing wedges of cake especially I've the whiskey and ginger cake , the goats cheese filo parcels are a must too . Not... much I haven't tried and loved all of them . We'll done Podge.read more
Natasha Chander
Natasha Chander
2017-05-05T15:46:25+0000
Bought a cake (nutella cheesecake brownie) oml so rich and yum. Went back and hubby and I had the Italia chicken fill... out parcel and I had the chicken and chorizo filo parcel and the chorizo scotch egg to take home as it was last day of hols. My life they were amazing. So tasty and satisfying. Bit gutting we live nowhere near Leeds. But will definitely recommend this company to anyone who visits York when the farmers market is on. �read more
Oli Taylor
Oli Taylor
2017-05-05T11:15:07+0000
Got drawn to this stand buy the sheer size and smell of this beautiful food. Proper homley food that satisfies!!! Can't... beat itread more
Amnah Nadeem
Amnah Nadeem
2017-04-22T19:26:27+0000
Sarah Walch
Sarah Walch
2017-03-07T18:18:35+0000
Jessica Green
Jessica Green
2017-03-07T13:40:21+0000
Picked up an array of treats from Podge's stall at York Farmers Market last Friday. Everything was incredible but the... salted caramel tart was absolutely to die for! Please come back to York soon!read more
Anne Bell
Anne Bell
2017-02-21T20:56:08+0000
Briggate farmers market LEEDS why not visit this market stall 1st & 3rd Sunday every month PODGE makes the best pies... BUT you`ll never know if you don`t try em GO ON what you waiting forread more
Tori Emma Jeffery
Tori Emma Jeffery
2016-11-06T19:39:30+0000
Currently in heaven devouring a wedge of peanut butter brownie! It is incredible! Thank you. Very good value too for... such a big piece. Xread more
Michelle Stephenson
Michelle Stephenson
2016-10-31T18:50:27+0000
Fantastic cake. The Chocolate Orange Slice is the best cake I've ever tasted! I'll definitely be back to try some more!
Vikki Rowley
Vikki Rowley
2016-08-29T16:48:28+0000
Amazing Peanut Butter cheesecake brownie. So light and flavoursome. Amazing, will be keeping my eyes out for you guys... again!read more
Jayne Ingle
Jayne Ingle
2015-10-04T12:52:09+0000
Next Reviews
instagram.com/lovepodge/
www.facebook.com/lovepodge
twitter.com/lovepodge

Podge Ltd.
New London House,

Wakefield Road,
Pontefract,
West Yorkshire,
WF9 5AJ